Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

NIDCD Organizational Chart: Text Version

The top box of the organizational chart lists the following staff:

  • Director, Debara L. Tucci, M.D., M.S., M.B.A.
  • Deputy Director, Judith A. Cooper, Ph.D.
  • Chief Diversity Officer, Cendrine D. Robinson, Ph.D., M.P.H.

The following staff report directly to the NIDCD Director:

  • Executive Officer & Director, Office of Administration, Timothy J. Wheeles, M.A.
  • Clinical Director, Office of the Clinical Director, Joshua M. Levy, M.D., M.P.H., M.S.
  • Scientific Director, Division of Intramural Research, Lisa L. Cunningham, Ph.D.
  • Director, Division of Extramural Activities, Becky Wagenaar-Miller, Ph.D.
  • Director, Division of Scientific Programs, Judith A. Cooper, Ph.D.
Last Updated Date: