You are here

Roster: Otitis Media: New Approaches for Analysis, Treatment, and Prevention

Roster of Participants

Aileen A. Allsop, Ph.D.
Vice President, Infection Therapy Area
Alderley House
Alderley Park
Cheshire SK 10 4TF
United Kingdom

Lauren O. Bakaletz, Ph.D.
Department of Pediatrics
Division of Molecular Medicine
The Ohio State University
College of Medicine and Public Health
Children's Research Institute
700 Children's Drive, Room W302
Columbus, OH 43205-2696

Stephen J. Barenkamp, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
St. Louis University School of Medicine
1465 South Grand Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63104-1095

Anthony A. Campagnari, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Microbiology
State University of New York at Buffalo
Biomedical Research Building, Room 143
3435 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14214

Tasnee Chonmaitree, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Pathology
Infectious Diseases Division
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX 77555-0371

Anne S. DeGroot, M.D.
President and CEO--EpiVax, Inc.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
TB/HIV Research Laboratory
Box GB426 - Brown University
International Health Institute, BMC4
Providence, RI 02912

Garth D. Ehrlich, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Center for Genomic Sciences
Professor and Vice Chairman, Department of Human Genetics
Professor and Director of Research, Department of Otolaryngology
Center for Genomic Sciences
10th Floor South Tower, Room 1030
Allegheny General Hospital/Allegheny Singer Research Institute
320 E. North Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Susan K. Hollingshead, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Department of Microbiology BBRB 654/25
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL 35294

Richard A. Insel, M.D.
University of Rochester
Department of Pediatrics
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 777
Rochester, NY 14642

Jian-Dong Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Scientist I and Chief of Section on Signal Transduction
Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
House Ear Institute
2100 West Third Street
Los Angeles, CA 90057

David J. Lim, M.D.
Executive Vice President Research
House Ear Institute
2100 West 3rd Street, 5th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90057

Allen F. Ryan, Ph.D.
Professor of Surgery/Otolaryngology
UCSD School of Medicine
ENT, 0666
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093

Jeffrey N. Weiser, M.D.
Associate Professor of Microbiology and Pediatrics
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
301B Johnson Pavilion
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6076

Mike Wilson, Ph.D.
Twinbrook II, 201B
12441 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, MD 20852

Meeting Contact:

Thomas M. Johnson, Ph.D.
Program Director
Scientific Programs Branch
National Institute on Deafness and Other
Communication Disorders
Executive Plaza South-400C
6120 Executive Boulevard
Bethesda, MD 20892-7180
Phone: (301) 402-3461
Fax: (301) 402-6251

Last Updated Date: 
March 8, 2016