Skip to main content
Text Size: sML

Clinical Research Center Grant [P50]—Staff Consultation

Inquiries about P50 applications should be directed to the appropriate Program Director listed below. Consultation regarding renewal (competing continuation) grant applications should be sought from the NIDCD Program Director responsible for the existing P50.

Division of Scientific Programs, NIDCD/NIH
6001 Executive Blvd., MSC 9670
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-7180
Phone: (301) 496-5061
Fax: (301) 402-6251

Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Howard Hoffman, M.A.
hoffmanh@nidcd.nih.gov

Hearing
Dr. Janet Cyr
E-mail: cyrj@nidcd.nih.gov
Dr. Amy Donahue
E-mail: donahuea@nidcd.nih.gov
Dr. Nancy Freeman
E-mail: freemann@nidcd.nih.gov
Dr. Daniel Sklare
E-mail:  sklared@nidcd.nih.gov
Dr. Bracie Watson
E-mail: watsonb@nidcd.nih.gov

Balance/Vestibular
Dr. Christopher Platt
E-mail: plattc@nidcd.nih.gov

Neural Prosthesis
Dr. Roger Miller
E-mail: millerr@nidcd.nih.gov

Smell/Taste
Susan Sullivan, Ph.D.
Email: sullivas@nidcd.nih.gov

Voice/Speech
Dr. Lana Shekim
E-mail: shekiml@nidcd.nih.gov

Language
Dr. Judith Cooper
E-mail: cooperj@nidcd.nih.gov

Top