Skip to main content

Staff Directory: H

Select first letter of last name.

Click any name for more details about that person.

HAJI, Sahrahajis@nidcd.nih.gov301 435 2525Bldg 35A, Rm GF112
HALL, Mark201 402 1132Bldg 31, Rm 3C19
HAN, Tae Unhant2@mail.nih.gov301 443 0278Bldg 35A, Rm 1F123A
HAUCK, Kennethkh356e@nih.gov301 496 4965Bldg 10-CRC, Rm 4-2732
HE, Xinyixinyi.he@nih.gov301 594 6568Bldg 35A, Rm 1D951C
HOA, Michaelmichael.hoa@nih.gov301 435 3455Bldg 35A, Rm 1F226
HOFFMAN, Howardhoffmanh@mail.nih.gov301 402 1843Bldg NSC, Rm 8325
HOLMES, Debraholmesd@mail.nih.gov301 496 8693Bldg NSC, Rm 8328
HOLMES, Latanyaholmesla@mail.nih.gov301 496 8683Bldg NSC, Rm 8332
HONDA, 402 8038Bldg 35A, Rm 1F204A
HORWITZ, Barryhorwitzb@nidcd.nih.gov301 594 7755Bldg 10, Rm 5D39
HOWELL, Jessicahowelljn@mail.nih.gov301 451 9984Bldg 31, Rm 3C19
HU, 435 5004Bldg 10A, Rm 5D51
HWANG, Ji-Yeonji-yeon.hwang@nih.gov919 793 3643Bldg 50, Rm 4341