Skip to main content
Text Size: sML

I. Introduction

The meeting of the NIDCD Board of Scientific Counselors was convened at 4:30 PM in the Conference Room, 2A07, at the National Institutes of Health, 5 Research Court, Rockville, Maryland. Dr. Cynthia C. Morton presided as Chairperson.

Members Present

  • Dr. Cynthia C. Morton, Chairperson
  • Dr. Lynn T. Landmesser
  • Dr. Randall Reed
  • Dr. Richard J. Smith
  • Dr. Laurence O. Trussell
  • Dr. Margaret I. Lomax
  • Dr. Dwayne Simmons
  • Dr. Bruce L. Tempel

Ad Hoc Reviewers

  • Dr. Garth D. Ehrlich
  • Dr. Daniel D. Oprian
  • Dr. Howard Faden
  • Dr. William Pavan


  • Dr. James F. Battey, Jr., Director, NIDCD
  • Dr. Robert J. Wenthold, Director, Division of Intramural Research, NIDCD
  • Dr. Donald H. Luecke, Deputy Director, NIDCD
  • Dr. David Robinson, Deputy Director, Division of Intramural Research, NIDCD

Other NIH Staff

  • Dr. Arlyn Garcia-Perez, Office of the Deputy Director for Intramural Research, NIH

« Back | Next »