Skip to main content

Staff Directory: S

Select first letter of last name.



Click any name for more details about that person.

NameE-mailPhoneLocation
SAINZ, Eduardosainze@mail.nih.gov301 402 4232Bldg 35A, Rm 1F121A
SALEH, Anthonysaleha2@mail.nih.gov301 451 9810Bldg 10, Rm 5D55
SALTSMAN, Kirstiekirstie.saltsman@nih.gov301 942 2526
SAXENA, Sahillsahill.saxena@nih.gov301 435 5599Bldg 35A, Rm 1F149B
SCHILTZ, Stephenstephen.schiltz@nih.gov301 402 4216Bldg 10, Rm 5D55
SCHULTZ, Julieborkj@mail.nih.gov301 402 4930
SCHWOB, James301 496 8693
SEDLACEK, Miloslavsedlacekm@mail.nih.gov301 594 9128Bldg 35A, Rm 3D844
SEGIL, NeilBldg 35A, Rm GF100
SERRANO, Elba301 496 8693
SHAH, Hetelhetal.shah@nih.gov301 435 5116Bldg 35A, Rm 3D844
SHAH, Sujaysujay.shah@nih.gov301 402 4216Bldg 10, Rm 5D50
SHANNON, Robert301 496 8693
SHEKIM, Lanashekiml@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 5061Bldg NSC, Rm 8301
SHERRILL, Hannasherrillhe@mail.nih.gov301 435 8074Bldg 35A, Rm 1D975D
SHUKLA, Archanashuklaar@mail.nih.gov301 451 6430Bldg NSC, Rm 8020
SINGH, Sheoss399m@nih.gov301 496 8683Bldg NSC, Rm 8351
SKLARE, Danielsklared@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 1804Bldg NSC, Rm 8315
SMITH, Anne301 496 8683
SMITH, Trescasmithtre@mail.nih.gov301 402 2673Bldg NSC, Rm 8026
SMITH, Richard301 496 8693
SMITH, Sonyasmithson@mail.nih.gov301 451 6383Bldg 10, Rm 5D49
SMITH, Jasonsmithjas@mail.nih.gov301 451 1647Bldg 10, Rm 5D39
SONG, Hongmansongh2@mail.nih.gov301 451 9768Bldg 50, Rm 4340
SPANJER, Carolyn301 496 8693
STEPHENSON, Nanettestephenn@mail.nih.gov301 496 8693Bldg NSC, Rm 8355
STICK, Melissamelissa_stick@nih.gov301 496 8683Bldg NSC, Rm 8347
SUGDEN, DonataBldg 35A, Rm GF100
SUKSTA, Nanettesukstan@mail.nih.gov301 496 1360Bldg 10-CRC, Rm 4-2732
SULLIVAN, Susansullivas@nidcd.nih.gov301 451 3841Bldg NSC, Rm 8323


Top