Skip to main content

Staff Directory: P

Select first letter of last name.



Click any name for more details about that person.

NameE-mailPhoneLocation
PENN, Lynnelpenn@mail.nih.gov301 402 3365Bldg 35A, Rm GF105
PEREZ MEJIA, Anaana.perez@nih.gov301 402 1132Bldg 31, Rm 3C19
PERKELL, Joseph301 496 8693
PETRALIA, Ronaldpetralia@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 3804Bldg 35A, Rm 1E614
PHILPOT, Bernadettebernadette.philpot@nih.gov301 402 0500Bldg 31, Rm 3C02
PIERRE, Natashapierrena@mail.nih.gov301 402 1132Bldg 31, Rm 3C19
PLATT, Christopherplattc@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 1804Bldg NSC, Rm 8311
PORTNOY, Lisalportnoy@mail.nih.gov301 496 9298Bldg 31, Rm 3C19
POWELL, Robertbob.powell@nih.gov301 435 1410Bldg NSC, Rm 8024
PUERTOLAS LOPEZ, Maramara.puertolaslopez@nih.gov301 402 7003Bldg 10, Rm 5D45
PULLIAM, Zeliapulliamz@nidcd.nih.gov301 402 4203Bldg 35A, Rm 3D803


Top