Skip to main content

Staff Directory: L

Select first letter of last name.



Click any name for more details about that person.

NameE-mailPhoneLocation
LANCASTER, Lucaslancasterla@mail.nih.gov301 496 5145Bldg 10, Rm 5C422
LANKE, Naveenlanken@mail.nih.gov301 594 2298Bldg 31, Rm 3C12
LAYTON, Jeanninelaytonj@nidcd.nih.gov301 435 1593Bldg 35A, Rm GF108
LAZAR-WESLEY, Elianeel6r@nih.gov301 496 8683Bldg NSC, Rm 8339
LEE, Mileem@mail.nih.gov301 496 9199Bldg 31, Rm 3C11
LEE, David301 496 8693
LESPERANCE, MarciBldg 35A, Rm GF100
LI, Chuan-Minglic11@mail.nih.gov301 435 1351Bldg NSC, Rm 8303
LI, Jian-Dong301 496 8693
LI, Jinbolijinb@nidcd.nih.gov301 402 9169Bldg 50, Rm 4340
LI, Sunasuna.li@nih.gov301 594 8110Bldg 35A, Rm 1D931
LIAN, Meng301 402 4216Bldg 10, Rm 5D55
LIGHTBODY, Kathrynlightbok@mail.nih.gov301 435 1280Bldg 31, Rm 3C19
LINDSEY, Spencerspencer.lindsey@nih.gov301 402 4216Bldg 10-CRC, Rm 4-2732
LISCHYNSKY, Suzannelischyns@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 7491Bldg 10, Rm 5C434
LISLE, Lonnielislel@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 7243Bldg 31, Rm 3C35
LIU, Siyuanlius9@mail.nih.gov301 443 8202Bldg 10, Rm 5C410
LIU, Qinqin.liu@nih.gov301 693 9705Bldg 10, Rm 5D39
LIVINGSTON, Christinelivingsc@nidcd.nih.gov301 435 1348Bldg NSC, Rm 8343
LOGUE, Jeremyjeremy.logue@nih.gov301 594 9212Bldg 50, Rm 4537
LOPEZ, Ralphlopezra@mail.nih.gov301 402 3365Bldg 35A, Rm GF118
LOSONCZY, Katalinlosonczyk@mail.nih.gov301 435 1419Bldg NSC, Rm 8316
LOURENCO, Lauralaura.lourenco@nih.gov301 366 8632Bldg 31, Rm 3C12


Top