Skip to main content

Staff Directory: F

Select first letter of last name.



Click any name for more details about that person.

NameE-mailPhoneLocation
FARIDI, Rabiarabia.faridi@nih.gov301 594 4174Bldg 35A, Rm 1F143D
FEARS, Stephaniestephaniefears@westat.com301 610 8728Bldg NSC, Rm 8300
FEKETE, Donnadfekete@purdue.edu765 496 3058Bldg 35A, Rm GF103
FERNANDEZ, Katharinekatharine.fernandez@nih.gov301 443 2626Bldg 35A, Rm 1D971
FISCHER, Karenfischerk@nidcd.nih.gov301 435 5656Bldg 35A, Rm 1E403
FITZGERALD, Tracyfitzgeraldts@mail.nih.gov301 402 2154Bldg 35A, Rm 1D913
FRANCIS, Shimonshimon.francis@nih.gov301 443 2766Bldg 35A, Rm 1D953A
FREEMAN, Nancyfreemann@mail.nih.gov301 402 3458Bldg NSC, Rm 8307
FRIEDMAN, Thomasfriedman@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 7882Bldg 35A, Rm 1F141
FRIGERIO DOMINGUES, Carlos Eduardocarloseduardo.frigeriodomingues@nih.gov301 594 1043Bldg 35A, Rm 1F123D
FROLENKOV, Gregoryfrolenko@mail.nih.gov859 323 8729


Top