Skip to main content

Staff Directory: F

Select first letter of last name.



Click any name for more details about that person.

NameE-mailPhoneLocation
FARIDI, Rabiarabia.faridi@nih.gov301 402 4249Bldg 35A, Rm 1F149A
FEARS, Stephaniestephaniefears@westat.com301 610 8728
FISCHER, Karenfischerk@nidcd.nih.gov301 435 5656Bldg 35A, Rm 1E403
FITZGERALD, Tracyfitzgeraldts@mail.nih.gov301 402 2154Bldg 35A, Rm 1E621
FREEMAN, Nancyfreemann@mail.nih.gov301 402 3458Bldg NSC, Rm 8307
FRIEDMAN, Thomasfriedman@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 7882Bldg 35A, Rm 1F141
FRIGERIO DOMINGUES, Carlos Eduardocarloseduardo.frigeriodomingues@nih.gov301 402 3940
FROLENKOV, Gregoryfrolenko@mail.nih.gov859 323 8729


Top