Skip to main content

Staff Directory: B

Select first letter of last name.



Click any name for more details about that person.

NameE-mailPhoneLocation
BAINBRIDGE, Kathleenbainbridgek@mail.nih.gov301 435 1350Bldg NSC, Rm 8327
BALLESTEROS MORCILLO, Angelaangela.ballesteros@nih.gov301 594 8304Bldg 35A, Rm 3D842
BARZIK, Melaniemelanie.barzik@nih.gov301 402 5332Bldg 35A, Rm 1F145D
BATTEY, Jamesbatteyj@mail.nih.gov301 402 0900Bldg 31, Rm 3C02
BEIRL, Alishaalisha.beirl@nih.gov301 402 6284Bldg 35A, Rm 1D931D
BELYANTSEVA, Innabelyants@nidcd.nih.gov301 435 8204Bldg 35A, Rm 1F143A
BIAN, Yansongyansong.bian@nih.gov301 594 5091Bldg 10-CRC, Rm 6-3332
BIANCHI, Daviddb512r@nih.gov301 496 4965Bldg 10-CRC, Rm 4-2732
BIRD, Jonathanbirdjo@mail.nih.gov301 402 3381Bldg 35A, Rm 1F145A
BLESS, Diane301 496 8693
BLESSING, Patriciablessinp@mail.nih.gov301 402 0507Bldg 31, Rm 3C12
BOSTIC, Katlynkate.bostic@nih.gov301 496 5294Bldg 10A, Rm 5C306
BRAUN, Allenbrauna@nidcd.nih.gov301 402 1497Bldg 10, Rm 5D37
BREGLIO, Andrewandrew.breglio@nih.gov301 827 4172Bldg 35A, Rm 1D955A
BRENDAL, Meganmegan.brendal@nih.gov301 496 5294Bldg 10, Rm 5C306
BRENNAN, Carabrennanca@mail.nih.gov301 402 1132Bldg 31, Rm 3C19
BRENOWITZ, Stephanbrenowitzs@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 6069
BREWER, Carmenbrewerc@nidcd.nih.gov301 496 5294Bldg 10, Rm 5C306
BRIGHTMAN, Alan301 496 8693Bldg NSC, Rm 8300
BROWN, Bettybrownbet@mail.nih.gov301 594 7621Bldg 31, Rm 3C35
BROWNE, Serabrownes@mail.nih.gov301 496 7243Bldg 31, Rm 3C35
BURGDORF, Kellykelly.burgdorf@nih.gov301 496 5294Bldg 10, Rm 5C306
BURNS, Josephjoe.burns@nih.gov301 435 8074Bldg 35A, Rm 1D991A
BURTON, Jamesburtonj@mail.nih.gov301 402 1128Bldg NSC, Rm 8012
BUSH, Ronaldbushr@nidcd.nih.gov301 451 9777Bldg 50, Rm 4339
BUTLER, Scottbutlersc@nidcd.nih.gov301 402 1220Bldg 35A, Rm 3D822A


Top